Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Slade Nobody's Fools LP (Transparent Clear & Red Splatter Vinyl)


$24.99 $33.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Sixth Studio Album on Clear & Red Splatter Vinyl LP!

Nobody's Fools is Slade's sixth studio album, originally released on March 5, 1976. The album includes the smash singles "Nobody's Fool," "In for a Penny" and "Let's Call It Quits." Pressed on transparent clear and red splatter vinyl.


  • Transparent Clear & Red Splatter Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side One:

  1. Nobody's Fool
  2. Do the Dirty
  3. Let's Call It Quits
  4. Pack Up Your Troubles
  5. In for a Penny

Side Two:

  1. Get On Up
  2. L.A. Jinx
  3. Did Ya Mama Ever Tell Ya
  4. Scratch My Back
  5. I'm a Talker
  6. All the World Is a Stage

Customers Also Like