Mike McCready The Glamour & The Squalor (Original Motion Picture Score) LP

Mike McCready

$3.49 $24.99
(You save $21.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Documentary Score By Pearl Jam Guitarist On Limited Edition Vinyl LP!

The Glamour & The Squalor is the story of Marco Collins, a radio DJ who helped shape the sound of the '90s with his passionate support of indie bands on Seattle's 107.7 The End. Marco is credited with helping launch the careers of Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Weezer, Garbage and countless others.

Pearl Jam's Mike McCready scored the film "in remembrance of all the musicians from Seattle who aren't here anymore, but their music remains..."


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Music by Pearl Jam's Mike McCready
  • Mastered by DNA Mastering, Glendale, CA


Mike McCready guitar, bass, auto harp, mellotron, keys
Barrett Jones drums
Brianna Atwel violin
April Cameron viola
Kim Virant vocals ("You're The Song")
Stefan Lessard bass ("You're The Song")
Chris Friel percussion ("You're The Song")
Star Anna Star Anna vocals ("Don't Let Go, Hold On")
MacKenzie Mercer vocals ("Descending", "Sean Mac On Horse On A Boat")
Troy Nelson vocals ("Sean Mac On A Horse On A Boat")


Side A:

  1. Darkness
  2. Lightness
  3. Grandmother Earth
  4. Windless
  5. Northern / Falling Apart
  6. Southern / Coming Together
  7. Sean Mac On A Horse On A Boat (with Troy Nelson & MacKenzie Mercer)
  8. Meridian Suns
  9. You're The Song (with Kim Virant)
  10. Love Wins
  11. Safe Room
  12. Altered

Side B:

  1. Outside
  2. A Revolution Of The Heart
  3. Social Distraction
  4. Shrine Watcher
  5. Whole Level
  6. Moonlight Thieves
  7. Aspiring
  8. Descending (with MacKenzie Mercer)
  9. Tree Fractal (Reprise)
  10. Trying & Truer
  11. Connection
  12. Sky Accepted
  13. Don't Let Go, Hold On (with Star Anna)
  14. Love Wins Again
  15. Radio Sign Off

Customers Also Like