Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross Soul (Original Motion Picture Score) LP

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Score For Disney Pixar Film On Vinyl LP!
Music By Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross!

2022 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Score Soundtrack For Visual Media: Soul (Tie)

2021 Academy Award Winner:
• Best Original Score: Soul

For the 2020 Pixar film, Soul, Oscar-winning duo Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (The Social Network) from Nine Inch Nails, composed an original score drifts between the real and soul worlds. The film journeys from the streets of New York City to cosmic realms and "The You Seminar", a fantastical place where we discover our unique personalities. Voice cast includes Ahmir Questlove Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Daveed Diggs, Tina Fey and Jamie Foxx.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Original score written, arranged, performed & produced by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. The Great Beyond
  2. Falling
  3. The Great Before / U Seminar
  4. Jump To Earth
  5. Terry Time
  6. Joe's Life
  7. Portal
  8. Run / Astral Plane
  9. Lost Soul
  10. Meditation / Return To Earth
  11. Terry Time Too
  12. 22 Is Ready

Side B:

  1. Pursuit / Terry's World
  2. Betrayal
  3. Lost
  4. Epiphany
  5. Ship Chase
  6. Escape / Inside 22
  7. Flashback
  8. Earthbound
  9. Thank You
  10. Enjoy Every Minute
  11. Just Us

Customers Also Like