Genre: Jazz
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Miles Davis Kind of Blue 180g Germany Import LP

Miles Davis

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2015 Stereo Sony Legacy Germany 180 Gram Edition!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 31/500!

1959 masterwork features the stellar lineup of John Coltrane, Bill Evans, Cannonball Adderley, Jimmy Cobb, Paul Chambers and Wynton Kelly.

Kind of Blue is regarded by many critics as the greatest jazz album of all time and Davis' masterpiece. The album's influence on music, including jazz, rock and classical, has led music writers to acknowledge it as one of the most influential albums of all time.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


  • Miles Davis, trumpet, leader
  • Julian Adderley, alto saxophone
  • John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
  • Wynton Kelly, piano on "Freddie Freeloader"
  • Bill Evans, piano
  • Paul Chambers, bass
  • James Cobb, drums
  • Selections

    LP 1

    1. So What
    2. Freddie Freeloader
    3. Blue In Green

    LP 2

    1. All Blues
    2. Flamenco Sketches

    Customers Also Like