Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Minus The Bear Farewell 3LP (Grey Vinyl)

Minus the Bear

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 29, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Fully-Immersive Live Experience On 3LP!
Mixed By Matt Bayles & Mastered By Ed Brooks At Resonant Mastering!

Farewell covers a lot of ground across the span of its 26 songs and two-hour run time. Yet, every moment is a reminder of why Minus the Bear were such an experiential live band. They were always pushing forward, evolving their sound, and finding new ways to balance brainy musicianship, pop worship, meditative sentimentality, and adrenalized fervor into their own signature concoction. Further bolstered by the mix of Matt Bayles and master job by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, the album sounds like a fully-immersive live experience.


  • 3LP
  • Mixed by Matt Bayles
  • Mastered by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering
  • Grey Vinyl



  1. Drilling
  2. Last Kiss
  3. Lemurs, Man, Lemurs
  4. Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse
  5. Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco Twister
  6. Diamond Lightning
  7. My Time
  8. Summer Angel


  1. Cold Company
  2. Fair Enough
  3. The Fix
  4. Fine + 2 PTS
  5. I'm Totally Not Down with Rob's Alien
  6. This Ain't a Surfin' Movie
  7. The Game Needed Me
  8. Invisible
  9. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!


  1. White Mystery
  2. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
  3. Knights
  4. Let's Play Guitar in a Five Guitar Band
  5. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
  6. Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo
  7. Into the Mirror
  8. Throwin' Shapes
  9. Pachuca Sunrise

Customers Also Like