Miss You Already Soundtrack 180g LP (White & Green Vinyl)

$9.99 $30.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only 1 copy left!

180g White & Green Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 500 Copies!

Miss You Already (starring Drew Barrimore and Toni Collette) is the emotional story of the friendship between two life-long girlfriends being put to the test when one starts a family and the other falls ill.

Cutting-edge artists Paloma Faith and Labrinth recorded their songs especially for the movie -written by none other than multiple Grammy winner Dianne Warren. The soundtrack also features Toni Collette (actress) and Tyson Ritter (lead singer of All American Rejects).

Other stellar musicians also contributed songs to the soundtrack of Miss You Already - Michael Stipe and REM, Moby, Broken Bells, Sarah Jackson-Holman, Band of Skulls, Hentai Superstar, and Opus Orange - adding emotional depth to the film. Joan Jett wrote the title song''Miss You Already'' which just flat-out rocks the house!

• 180g White & Green Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• First Pressing of 500 Copies
• Import
• Gatefold Sleeve
• 4 Page Booklet
• Protective PVC Sleeve

Side A:

1. Miss You Already - Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
2. The Crazy Ones - Paloma Faith
3. What We Leave Behind - Labrinth
4. Losing My Religion - R.E.M.
5. Leave It Alone - Broken Bells
6. I Know What I Am - Band Of Skulls

Side B:
1. Almost Home - Moby With Damien Jurado
2. There's A Place - Tyson Ritter
3. Almost There - Opus Orange Featuring Lauren Hillman
4. Hello Halo (Cooper Todd Remix) - David Galafassi, Toni Collette, Nathan Cooper & Benjamin Todd
5. When You Dream - Sara Jackson-Holman
6. Better Together - Hentai Superstar
7. Goodbye (Original Score) - Harry Gregson-Williams

Customers Also Like