Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Microids
Composer: Michiru Oshima
Format: 33RPM,


Bloom Into You (Original Soundtrack) LP (Green Vinyl)

$39.99 $64.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Anime Soundtrack on Green Vinyl!

Yû enters high school hoping finally to discover love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a declaration…

She then meets Tôko, the perfect girl of the high school, in charge of the Students' Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.

Michiru Oshima is a prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist. She started her career in background music for NHK (Japanese television) and movies. Her career is punctuated with participations and arrangements for major video games such as Ico (Playstation) or The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchemist, of two parts of Star Wars: Visions (The Elder, The Twins) among others.

With Bloom Into You, she signs a dreamlike ode that beautifully accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.


  • Limited Edition
  • Green Vinyl
  • Mastered by Jean Nicolas Casalis at RTM Music
  • Packaging by Kana Music


Side A:

  1. Komorebi no Kage de
  2. Kaiyuusuru Omoi
  3. Kimi wa Sono Mama de iinda yo
  4. Asahi
  5. Futatsu no Toiki
  6. Honrou Saresou
  7. Houyou
  8. Tokubetsu ga Wakaranai
  9. Watashi wo Suki ni Naranai de

Side B:

  1. Nanami Touko no Tomadoi
  2. Kitai to Fuan
  3. Shimaikonda Kioku
  4. Yuragu Yoru
  5. Setsunaru Negai
  6. Kodoku wo Daite
  7. Omoi ga Tsunoru
  8. Kimi ni Aitakute
  9. Eye-Catch 1
  10. Eye-Catch 2
  11. Eye-Catch 3

Customers Also Like