Genre: Electronic
Label: Little Idiot
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Moby Moby Numbered Limited Edition LP (Black, White & Blue Marbled Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Moby's Debut Studio Album on Numbered, Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP.

Moby's first full-length album, the eponymous Moby, was released on July 27, 1992 and includes his first global hit, the Twin Peaks-inspired anthem "Go." The self-produced album also includes the early club bangers "Drop a Beat" and "Next Is the E." This limited edition version features colored vinyl.

Moby's melodic sense developed much quicker than other early techno producers...[H]is first album is a masterpiece of challenging, unrepetitive, beautifully programmed rave-techno.
-John Bush,, 5/5 stars


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 5,500 Copies
  • Black, White & Blue Marbled Vinyl
  • Made in Poland


Side One:

  1. Drop a Beat
  2. Everything
  3. Yeah
  4. Electricity
  5. Next Is the E

Side Two:

  1. Go
  2. Help Me to Believe
  3. Have You Seen My Baby
  4. Ah Ah
  5. Slight Return

Customers Also Like