Moby Reprise - Remixes 180g 2LP


$19.99 $35.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Acclaimed 2021 Album Remixed on 180g Double LP!

Moby's 2022 album, Reprise - Remixes, is available on high-quality 180g black vinyl. The double LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes personal quotes from all the remixers, including Moby. Released by Deutsche Grammophon on the 30th anniversary of Moby's debut album, Reprise - Remixes explores the terrain where electronic and acoustic sounds meet. Twelve artists - twelve voices: Bambounou, Biscits, Max Cooper, Efdemin, Anfisa Letyago, Mathame, planningtorock, Topic, Felsmann + Tiley, Peter Gregson and Christian Löffler have all contributed to Reprise - Remixes. The album also includes four remixes from Moby himself.


  • High-Quality 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Personal Notes from All the Remixers
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Heroes - planningtorock Remix
  2. Porcelain - Christian Löffler Remix
  3. Go (Moby's Trophy Remix)
  4. Porcelain - Bambounou Remix

Side B:

  1. Go - Anfisa Letyago Remix
  2. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad - Biscits Remix
  3. Natural Blues - Topic Remix
  4. Lift Me Up -Mathame Remix

Side C:

  1. We Are All Made of Stars (Moby's Ac@n Remix)
  2. Porcelain - Efdemin Remix
  3. Porcelain - Efdemin Dub
  4. Natural Blues (Moby's West Side Highway Remix)

Side D:

  1. Extreme Ways - Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation
  2. Natural Blues - Max Cooper Remix
  3. The Great Escape (Moby's Observatory Remix)
  4. Extreme Ways - Peter Gregson Remix

Customers Also Like