Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Better Motorhead Than Dead (Live at Hammersmith) 4LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
4LP Set!

For the band’s 30th anniversary, Motörhead returned to the hallowed stage of Hammersmith Apollo where they recorded the legendary ‘No Sleep ‘Till Hammersmith’. Recorded on June 16, 2005 and released on July 16, 2007 it features a number of older songs that hadn’t been played in many years and is a huge celebration of the bands live achievement throughout their illustrious career.

• 4LP Set
• Widespine gatefold packaging
• Manufactured in the EU
• Explicit Content

LP 1
Side A:

1. Dr. Rock
2. Stay Clean
3. Shoot You In The Back
Side B:
1. Love Me Like A Reptile
2. Killers
3. Metropolis
LP 2
Side A:

1. Love For Sale
2. Over The Top
3. No Class
Side B:
1. I Got Mine
2. In The Name Of Tragedy
3. Dancing On Your Grave
LP 3
Side A:

1. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
2. Sacrifice
3. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
Side B:
1. (We Are) The Road Crew
2. Going To Brazil
3. Killed By Death
LP 4
Side A:

1. Iron Fist
2. Whorehouse Blues
3. Bomber
Side B:
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Overkill

Customers Also Like