Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of Motorhead 4LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

The Very Best Of Motorhead On Deluxe 4LP!
The Definitive Collection Of Their Loudest Songs Ever!
Includes "Ace Of Spades", "Killed By Death", "Overkill", "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)", "The Game" & More!

Warning! Motörhead Can Seriously Damage Your Neighbor's Hearing!

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock 'n' roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life changing for millions. As for their approach to life and music, there was no "off" switch, and they became legends as a result.

Fronted for the entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty-two studio albums over their 40 years together, amassing chart-topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, "Ace Of Spades", perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play "spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket." Motörhead fans still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can. They changed the course of hard rock...forever.

This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career. This 4LP, deluxe, fold-out sleeve edition contains forty-two songs, including "Ace Of Spades", "Killed By Death", "Overkill", "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)", "The Game" and many more.


  • Deluxe 4LP Set
  • Wide spine gatefold jacket with foil embossing
  • Manufactured in France



Side A:
  1. Overkill
  2. We Are Motörhead
  3. Snaggletooth
  4. Rock It
  5. Orgasmatron
Side B:
  1. Brotherhood Of Man
  2. In The Name Of Tragedy
  3. Bomber
  4. Sacrifice
  5. The Thousand Names Of God


Side C:
  1. Love For Sale
  2. Killed By Death
  3. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
  4. Smiling Like A Killer
  5. Sharpshooter
Side D:
  1. Queen Of The Damned
  2. Keys To The Kingdom
  3. Cradle To The Grave
  4. Lost Johnny
  5. The Game


Side E:
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Burner
  3. Stone Dead Forever
  4. Bad Woman
  5. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
Side F:
  1. Stay Out Of Jail
  2. No Class
  3. I Am The Sword
  4. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch


Side G:
  1. God Save The Queen
  2. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  3. Iron Fist
  4. Rock Out
  5. Dirty Love
  6. Shine
  7. Overnight Sensation
Side H:
  1. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  2. I Ain't No Nice Guy
  3. Sucker
  4. 1916
  5. Choking On Your Screams
  6. Motörhead

Customers Also Like