Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Motorhead Motorhead Numbered Limited Edition 200g LP (Black Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition 200g Black Vinyl - Only 1500 Copies!
Mastered by Kevin Gray and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Motörhead is the self-titled debut album by the British rock band Motörhead, released in 1977. One of the greatest heavy metal records of all time by a band that has come to epitomize the genre, Motörhead sounds as relevant today as it seemed abrasive and genre-bending in its year of release. With this record, Lemmy and company reinvigorated a style of music that was quickly losing its bite as it was making its way into the pop charts.

This is a limited edition of 1500 on black vinyl manufactured for pristine sound at Quality Record Pressings. It has faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Only 1500 Copies
• 200g Black Vinyl
• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Printing Co.

Side One:

1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
Side Two:
1. White Line Fever
2. Keepers On The Road
3. The Watcher
4. Train Kept A Rollin'

Customers Also Like