Genre: Metal
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead England 1978 LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 2, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Newly Remastered Live Recording on Silver Vinyl.

Newly remastered vintage concert album by heavy metal legends Motörhead!

Hear the band tear through some of their early favorites including "Iron Horse," "White Line Fever," "On Parole" alongside rock classics such as "Train Kept A Rollin'," "Leaving Here" and more! Includes liner notes by music journalist Dave Thompson.


  • Newly Remastered
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Liner Notes by Music Journalist Dave Thompson


Side A:

  1. The Watcher
  2. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
  3. On Parole
  4. White Line Fever

Side B:

  1. Keep Us on the Road
  2. Leaving Here
  3. I'm Your Witch Doctor
  4. Train Kept a Rollin'
  5. City Kids

Customers Also Like