Genre: Metal
Label: SRCvinyl
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Mudvayne The End of All Things To Come 2LP (Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 500 Copies!
15th Anniversary Edition Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl Double LP!
First-Time Vinyl Edition!

Clear with Black Smoke, Limited to 500 copies. To celebrate the 15th anniversary of Mudvayne's "The End of All Things To Come" SRCvinyl are releasing it on vinyl for the first time ever!

The End of All Things to Come is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Mudvayne. Released on November 19, 2002, the album expanded upon the sound of the band's debut, L.D. 50, with a more versatile range of sounds, dynamic, moods and vocalization.

The band wrote the album's songs in less than a month, drawing inspiration from their self-imposed isolation during the songwriting process, and crafted a more mature sound which drew from jazz and progressive rock influences, as well as elements of death metal and thrash metal. The album's strong sales led to it being certified Gold by the RIAA in 2003.

• Limited Edition - 500 Copies
• 15th Anniversary
• Clear with Black Smoke Vinyl
• Double LP
• First-Time Vinyl Edition
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Silenced
2. Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream
3. Not Falling
Side Two:
1. (Per)version of A Truth
2. Mercy, Severity
3. World So Cold
Side Three:
1. The Patient Mental
2. Skrying
3. Solve Et Coagula
Side Four:
1. Shadow Of A Man
2. 12:97:24:99
3. The End Of All Things To Come
4. A Key To Nothing

Customers Also Like