Genre: Jazz
Label: Fone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Musica Nuda Leggera 180g LP

Musica Nuda

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition of Only 496 Copies!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The duo Musica Nuda, made up of Petra Magoni and Ferruccio Spinetti, is back on the international music scene. After the success of Little Wonder, Magoni and Spinetti return with an album composed of unpublished songs and sung for the first time in Italian.

This Italian duo's mission is as simple as it is bold: to make music with the bare necessities -- a stunning voice and a double bass -- free to trace any music back to its core. They have no boundaries, fusing bits of jazz, songwriting, rock, punk, and classical music, using the art of silence as well as sound, underlining the value of a lyric, a story, the meaning of every song whether dramatic, funny, energetic, sarcastic or romantic.

Their eleventh album, Leggera, is an accomplished and mature expression of their artistry and evidence of their continued openness to collaboration. They are joined both in composition and performance by such musicians as Peppe Servile, Faust Mesolella, Luigi Salerno, Kaballà and Tony Canto.

• 180g Virgin Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition
• Pure Analogue Cutting
• Machine Wired by Signoricci
• One-Stage Pressing Process
• Heavy Quality Sleeves
• Printed in Germany
• Produced in only 496 copies

Petra Magoni, vocals
Ferruccio Spinetti, bass

Side A:

1. Come Si Canta Una Domanda
2. Condizione Imprescindibile
3. Dimane
4. Leggera feat. Tony Canto
5. Lunedi
6. Feltrinelli feat. Fausto Mesolella
Side B:
7. Canzone Senza Pretese feat. Frida Bollani Magoni
8. Ti Daro feat. Luigi Salerno
9. Zitto Zitto
10. Luce
11. Tu Sei Tutto Per Me feat. Fausto Mesolella
12. Ti Rubero

Customers Also Like