Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


My Morning Jacket Evil Urges 2LP (Cream/Black Blob Vinyl)

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 25, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Grammy-Nominated 5th Studio Album On Double LP!
Pressed On Cream Colored Vinyl With A Black Blob!

My Morning Jacket's Grammy-nominated Evil Urges is the band's most ambitious and controversial album to date. On their fifth studio album, an emboldened My Morning Jacket created a fiercely uncompromising, highly eclectic, and deeply personal album that catapulted the band into public consciousness and solidified their place as innovators and titans of indie rock. Evil Urges is now available for the first time on a beautifully colored 2-LP set, pressed on cream colored vinyl with a black blob, and housed in a premium gatefold jacket.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Cream Vinyl with a Black Blob
  • Premium Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Evil Urges
  2. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 1
  3. Highly Suspicious

Side B:

  1. I'm Amazed
  2. Thank You Too!
  3. Sec Walkin
  4. Two Halves

Side C:

  1. Librarian
  2. Look At You
  3. Aluminum Park
  4. Remnants

Side D:

  1. Smokin From Shootin
  2. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2
  3. Good Intentions

Customers Also Like