Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


My Morning Jacket It Still Moves Deluxe Edition 180g 4LP

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

Deluxe 180g 4LP Edition Reissue Of 3rd Album!
Remastered by Bob Ludwig! Previously Unreleased Bonus Material!

Behold the ATO Records Deluxe Re-issue of My Morning Jacket's third full-length effort. This Deluxe Edition 4LP set is remastered and remixed with 3 previously unreleased B-sides and 10 Demos taken from the original recording sessions. While the gorgeous amalgam of the group's vision of country/Americana and Neil Young's blend of folk and rock are everywhere present, there is a new textural awareness evident on It Still Moves. The album is often considered the band's best work alongside Z.

"The deluxe reissue of the 2003 album features the album's 12 songs remixed and remastered as well as three unreleased songs from the It Still Moves sessions – "En La Ceremony," "Grab a Body" and "That's Too Bad" – plus singer Jim James' own demos...

"According to James, the band's intense touring schedule at the time forced My Morning Jacket to hurriedly complete the album, which left the band feeling as though It Still Moves was "unfinished." "Everybody can relate to something they've done in their life where you didn't know it at the time, but you were rushed through finishing it," James said. The 15th anniversary of the LP allowed James to revisit the album and remix it to his liking. The original album was "tweaked" by James, remastered by Bob Ludwig and mixed by Kevin Ratterman."
-, April 4, 2016

• Deluxe Edition
• 4LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Original Album Remixed & Remastered
• Remastered by Bob Ludwig
• Mixed by Kevin Ratterman
• 13 Previously Unreleased B-Sides & Demos
• Limited Time Download Card
• Gatefold Jacket

Original Album Remixed & Memastered
LP 1
Side A:

1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
Side B:
1. Master Plan
2. One Big Holiday
3. I Will Sing You Songs

LP 2
Side C:

1. Easy Morning Rebel
2. Run Thru
3. Rollin Back
Side D:
1. Just One Thing
2. Steam Engine
3. One In the Same

Previously Unreleased Bonus Material
LP 3
Side E:

1. En La Ceremony (B-side)
2. Grab A Body (B-side)
3. That's Too Bad (B-side)
Side F:
1. Mahgeetah (demo)
2. Dancefloors (demo)
3. Golden (demo)

LP 4
Side G:

1. Master Plan (demo)
2. I Will Sing You Songs (demo)
3. Easy Morning Rebel (demo)
4. Run Thru (demo)
Side H:
1. Rollin Back (demo)
2. Steam Engine (demo)
3. One In the Same (demo)

Customers Also Like