Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nada Surf Cycle Through 12" Vinyl EP

Nada Surf

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 3, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Bonus Material from 2020's Never Not Together on 12" Vinyl!

The vinyl version of Cycle Through, containing bonus material from the band's critically acclaimed 2020 album Never Not Together, and originally released for Record Store Day 2021, is now available on black vinyl. It includes an extended version of "Just Wait," the soundtrack for an evocative, ambitious video collaboration with award-winning filmmaker Mark Pellington.


  • 12" Vinyl EP


  1. Under the Linden Tree
  2. Stories Going 'round
  3. Between the Wars
  4. Looking for You (Orchestral)
  5. So Much Love (Acoustic)
  6. Tanto Amor (So Much Love)
  7. Tant d'Amour (So Much Love)
  8. Just Wait (Extended Film Version)

Customers Also Like