Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Natalie Cole Holly & Ivy 180g LP

Natalie Cole

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered by George Horn & Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios!
Pressed at RTI!

The 25th anniversary reissue of Natalie Cole's bestselling album Holly & Ivy, out on vinyl for the first time, features 12 holiday standards, including "Jingle Bells," "I'll Be Home For Christmas" and "The Christmas Song." Certified gold by the RIAA, this album was co-produced by Tommy LiPuma and offers an R&B twist on holiday favorites, including several songs which Cole's iconic father, Nat King Cole, made popular decades before. This reissue has been remastered by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI.


  • 25th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Remastered by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Caroling, Caroling
  3. The First Noel
  4. No More Blue Christmas
  5. Christmas Medley: Jingle Bell Rock / Winter Wonderland / Little Drummer Boy / I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Merry Christmas Baby

Side B:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  3. A Song For Christmas
  4. Silent Night
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  6. The Holly & The Ivy

Customers Also Like