National Lampoon's Animal House Soundtrack 150g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
150g Vinyl LP Soundtrack to 1978 Cult Classic Comedy!
Includes "Louie Louie," "Twistin' the Night Away," & "Shout!"

No toga party would be complete without this classic soundtrack from one of the most popular comedies of all time, National Lampoon's Animal House, the 1978 American comedy film directed by John Landis. The soundtrack is a mix of rock and roll and rhythm and blues with the original score created by film composer Elmer Bernstein. UMe is reissuing this classic back on vinyl in over 10 years.

The 1978 comedy by John Landis tells the story of a group of misfits in a comically vulgar, raucous fraternity who continually challenge the dean of Faber college. Actors depicting the frat-house members and other college students include John Belushi, Tim Matheson, Karen Allen, Tom Hulce, and Kevin Bacon.

• 150g Vinyl

Side One:

1. Faber College Theme - Elmer Bernstein
2. Louie, Louie - John Belushi
3. Twistin' The Night Away - Sam Cooke
4. Tossin' and Turnin' - Bobby Lewis
5. Shama Lama Ding Dong - Lloyd Williams (Otis Day and the Knights)
6. Hey Paula - Paul & Paula
7. Animal House - Stephen Bishop
Side Two:
1. Money (That's What I Want) - John Belushi
2. Let's Dance - Chris Montez
3. Dream Girl - Stephen Bishop
4. (What A) Wonderful World - Sam Cooke
5. Shout - Lloyd Williams (Otis Day and the Knights)
6. Faber College Theme - Elmer Bernstein

Customers Also Like