Road House Soundtrack LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition Repressing - Only 500 Copies!
Featuring The Jeff Healey Band!

The popularity of this 1989 action film has remained consistent for almost 30 years! The music was a centerpiece of Road House with the house band, The Jeff Healey Band, performing new material produced by Jimmy Iovine. All four of those Healey songs are on this soundtrack along with cuts from Otis Redding, Little Feat and Bob Seger, plus two tracks from lead actor, Patrick Swayze. Most songs are exclusive to the soundtrack.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Black Vinyl Repressing - 500 Copies

Side 1:

1. Roadhouse Blues - The Jeff Healey Band
2. Blue Monday - Bob Seger
3. I'm Tore Down - The Jeff Healey Band
4. These Arms Of Mine - Otis Redding
5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky - The Jeff Healey Band
Side 2:
1. Rad Gumbo - Little Feat
2. Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight) - Patrick Swayze
3. A Good Heart - Kris McKay
4. Hoochie Coochie Man - The Jeff Healey Band
5. Cliff's Edge - Patrick Swayze

Customers Also Like