Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino


New Order education entertainment recreation 2CD & Blu-Ray Video Disc

New Order

$24.99 $38.99
(You save $14.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

New Order Live at Alexandra Palace On 2CD & Blu-Ray Video!
Featuring All The New Order Favorites + 4 From Joy Division!
Blu-Ray Includes "Tutti Frutti" Bonus Track!

Filmed and recorded at a sold out London's Alexandra Palace November 9, 2018 (their only UK show of 2018).

Sonically and visually spectacular, spanning 2 hours 20 minutes, the show joyously mixed New Order classics, their latest acclaimed album Music Complete and Joy Division's finest.

Opening with "Singularity" from Music Complete, they eased back in time to 1993's "Regret", to "Love Vigilantes" from 1985's Low-Life to "Ultraviolence" from 1983 debut Power, Corruption And Lies.

Later, their power over the dance floor was proven by sublime performances in the manner of the celebrated extended 12 inch remixes they are synonymous with - on "True Faith", "Blue Monday" and "Temptation" before a four song Joy Division mini set to end.

The Blu-Ray features an additional bonus track of "Tutti Frutti" from the group's latest album, Music Complete.

Warning: The content on the Blu-Ray disc includes a strobing/flashing lights efect which may affect viewers with photo-sensitive epilepsy or other such conditions.

the pristine power of the band....filled the sometimes unforgiving space of Alexandra Palace quite magnificently
-The Times
a celebration of innovation, fabulous tunes and a career that has mined gold from tragedy


  • 2CD
  • 1 Blu-Ray Video Disc
  • Recorded at Alexandra Palace, London, November 9, 2018
  • Blu-Ray includes Bonus Track "Tutti Frutti"
  • Over 2 hours of live music
  • Region 0, Aspect Ratio: 1080p 28.97
  • Disc format: BD-50, Audio: DTS-HD
  • Master audio, PCM Stereo
  • Approx. running time: 133 mins
  • Made in Germany


CD 1

  1. Das Rheingold: Vorspiel - By Sir Georg Solti and The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
  2. Singularity
  3. Regret
  4. Love Vigilantes
  5. Ultraviolence
  6. Disorder
  7. Crystal
  8. Academic
  9. Your Silent Face
  10. Sub-culture

CD 2

  1. Bizarre Love Triangle
  2. Vanishing Point
  3. Waiting For The Sirens' Call
  4. Plastic
  5. Perfect Kiss
  6. True Faith
  7. Blue Monday
  8. Temptation
  9. Atmosphere
  10. Decades
  11. Love Will Tear Us Apart

Blu-Ray (Film)

  1. Divers / Titles
  2. Singularity
  3. Regret
  4. Love Vigilantes
  5. Ultraviolence
  6. Disorder
  7. Crystal
  8. Academic
  9. Your Silent Face
  10. Tutti Frutti
  11. Sub-culture
  12. Bizarre Love Triangle
  13. Vanishing Point
  14. Waiting For The Sirens' Call
  15. Plastic
  16. Perfect Kiss
  17. True Faith
  18. Blue Monday
  19. Temptation
  20. Atmosphere
  21. Decades
  22. Love Will Tear Us Apart

Customers Also Like