The Rolling Stones Havana Moon Blu-Ray Disc & 2CD

The Rolling Stones

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Historic Cuban Concert Released on Blu-ray & 2CD Set!
Features Hits "Honky Tonk Women," "Brown Sugar," "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" & Many More!

Blu-ray Disc Plays on Blu-Ray Players ONLY!

On March 25, 2016 the Rolling Stones made history by being the first rock band to play a large free concert to the masses in Havana, Cuba. The concert was filmed by award-winning director Paul Dugdale.

They satisfied the crowd with all the hits including "Jumpin' Jack Flash", "It's Only Rock 'n' Roll", "Paint It Black", "Honky Tonk Women", "Start Me Up", "Brown Sugar", "You Can't Always Get What You Want", and "(I Can't Get No Satisfaction".

• Blu-ray & 2CD Set
• Special Tri-Fold Digi-Pak

• BD50 Regions A/B/C
• Video: 1080i High Definition 16:9
• Audio: LPCM Stereo, DTS-HD Master Audio
• Runtime: 138 miutes
• Subtitles: English, Deutsch, Espanol, Francais, Tialiano, Nederlands, Portugues

CD 1:

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3. Tumbling Dice
4. Out Of Control
5. All Down The Line
6. Angie
7. Paint It Black
8. Honky Tonk Woman
9. You Got The Silver
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Midnight Rambler
CD 2:
12. Miss You
13. Gimme Shelter
14. Start Me Up
15. Sympathy For The Devil
16. Brown Sugar
17. You Can't Always Get What You Want
18. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Blu-ray Disc:
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3. Out Of Control
4. Angie
5. Paint It Black
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. You Got The Silver
8. Midnight Rambler
9. Gimme Shelter
10. Sympathy For The Devil
11. Brown Sugar
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want
13. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Bonus Tracks:
1. Tumbling Dice
2. All Down The Line
3. Before They Make Me Run
4. Miss You
5. Start Me Up

Customers Also Like