Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mute Records
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


New Order NOMC15 3LP

New Order

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Live 3LP Set - Only 350 Copies!
Includes "True Faith", "Restless", "Singularity", "Blue Monday", "Love Will Tear Us Apart" & Many More!

NOMC15 features a live recording of New Order at Brixton Academy during the Music Complete tour in November of 2015.

November 2015 saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of their acclaimed 10th album "Music Complete".

The Guardian summed up their performance over the two nights: "New Order shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy...just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening."

Featuring classics and rarities from throughout their career (as well as highlights from Music Complete), NOMC15 is available in this Limited Edition 3LP set (350 copies).

• Limited Edition - 350 Copies
• 3LP Set
• Limited time digital copy

Side A:

1. Introduction: Das Rheingold - Vorspiel (Wagner)
2. Singularity
3. Ceremony
4. Crystal
Side B:
1. 586
2. Restless
3. Lonesome Tonight
4. Your Silent Face
Side C:
1. Tutti Frutti
2. People On The High Line
3. Bizarre Love Triangle
Side D:
1. Waiting For The Siren's Call
2. Plastic
3. The Perfect Kiss
Side E:
1. True Faith
2. Temptation
Side F:
1. Atmosphere
2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Blue Monday

Customers Also Like