Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nickelback Feed the Machine LP (Red & Black Marble Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Red & Black Marble Vinyl LP!

Diamond-certified and multi-platinum rock band Nickelback's 9th studio album, Feed the Machine, is finally available on vinyl LP. The Limited-Edition Black and Red Marble Vinyl LP includes a limited time download code.

Feed the Machine debuted at #4 on the Top Albums chart and #5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart in June 2017.

Produced by Nickelback and Chris Baseford, the album showcases a more aggressive and urgent sound from the band. "Feed the Machine is about thinking for yourself and not taking the phrase 'believe me' at face value", said Nickelback guitarist, Ryan Peake. With the title track and lead single, "Feed The Machine", Nickelback explores the struggle for people to think for themselves on a variety of levels within this tumultuous digital fueled era. Introspective and timely, the track offers a pulsating slice of the Nickelback aural experience. With that gauntlet thrown, the second track off the album demands the listener throw a 'Coin For the Ferryman' on a road trip that promises, "we can make it but we take the chance of never going back home," while "Must Be Nice" provides listeners with 100 mile an hour in your face rock-n-roll. The album does not shy away from also touching upon matters of the heart. On "Song On Fire", the band talks about the need to love or be loved, your heart yearning for something that your rational mind knows is impossible to hold onto.

"When it comes to making a song go supernova, there are few rivals to Nickelback" - Billboard

"Feed the Machine is everything the band promised. It's heavier, ballsier, more aggressive and, by far, the heaviest record the band has written since Dark Horse. Rating: 9/10" - Front Row Report

• Limited Edition
• Red & Black Marble Vinyl LP
• Limited time download card & web-store coupon

Side 1:

1. Feed The Machine
2. Coin For The Ferryman
3. Song On Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After The Rain
Side 2:
6. For The River
7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We're Together
11. The Betrayal (Act I)

Customers Also Like