Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Nicki Parrott Great 70's Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Nicki Parrott

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Nicki Sings Hit Songs From The 1970s on SACD!

Nicki Parrott (vocals & bass) is joined by John Di Martino (piano), Dave Blenkhorn (guitar) and Quentin Baxter (drums) on this set of '70s favorites by Boz Scaggs, Chicago, Elton John, Carly Simon, Carole King and more!


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


Nicki Parrott vocals, bass
John Di Martino piano
Dave Blenkhorn acoustic & electric guitar
Quentin Baxter drums


  1. Lotta Love
  2. You're So Vain
  3. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Your Song
  5. If You Leave Me Now
  6. My Love
  7. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  8. Alone Again Naturally
  9. Imagine
  10. Chuck E.'s In Love
  11. How Deep Is Your Love
  12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  13. Laughter In The Rain
  14. We're All Alone

Recorded at Trading 8's Studio in New York on December 28 & 29, 2020.

Customers Also Like