Genre: Jazz
Label: Philips
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nina Simone Broadway, Blues, Ballads 180g LP

Nina Simone

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1964 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

In contrast to her first Philips album, which was politically laden with civil rights motifs, Broadway-Blues-Ballads is more playful. This 1964 album features the original performance of the fan favorite “Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood.”

• 180g Vinyl
• Made in The Netherlands

Side A:

1. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
2. Night Song (from the musical "Golden Boy")
3. The Laziest Gal In Town
4. Something Wonderful (from "The King And I")
5. Don't Take All Night
6. Nobody
Side B:
1. I Am Blessed
2. Of This I'm Sure
3. See-Line Woman
4. Our Love (Will See Us Through)
5. How Can I
6. The Last Rose Of Summer

Customers Also Like