Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Nothing
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nine Inch Nails Quake 180g 2LP

Nine Inch Nails

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Remastered 180g Vinyl Double LP!
First Time Ever On Vinyl!
Vinyl Etching On Side D!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Finally, the official release of Nine Inch Nails' groundbreaking soundtrack to the legendary first person shooter from id Software. Available for the first time ever on vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered in 2020
  • Soundtrack to video game
  • First time ever on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket with textured artwork
  • 3 sides of music
  • Side D is etched with program code from the game


Side A:

  1. Quake Theme
  2. Aftermath
  3. The Hall Of Souls

Side B:

  1. It Is Raped
  2. Parallel Dimensions
  3. Life

Side C:

  1. Damnation
  2. Focus
  3. Falling
  4. The Reaction

Side D:


Customers Also Like