Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nino Rota Amarcord (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 180g 2LP

Nino Rota

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack To Fellini's 1973 Classic Film On 180g Double LP!
Carefully Restored & Remastered From The Original Tapes!

CAM Sugar presents the soundtrack to Fellini's milestone Amarcord - carefully restored and remastered from the original master tapes and featuring 15 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl. Amarcord won an Academy Award in 1974 as Best Foreign Film and received two nominations for Best Director and Best Screenplay. The sweet and evocative music by Nino Rota takes the listener on a journey through the places of Fellini's boyhood in Rimini, creating a combination of music and images that is still appreciated today.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Restored & Remastered from the Original Master Tapes
  • 15 Tracks on Vinyl for the First Time
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Copy of Nino Rota's original music sheet
  • Made in Italy


Side A:

  1. Amarcord
  2. La Fogaraccia
  3. Le Manine Di Primavera
  4. Lo Struscio / Quel Motivetto Che Mi Piace Tanto / Stormy Weather / La Cucaracha
  5. L'emiro E Le Sue Odalische / Salomé: Abat-Jour
  6. Gary Cooper

Side B:

  1. La Gradisca E Il Principe
  2. Siboney
  3. Danzando Nella Nebbia
  4. Tutti A Vedere Il Rex
  5. Quanto Mi Piace La Gradisca
  6. La Gradisca Si Sposa E Se Ne Va

Side C:

  1. Amarcord (Guitar And Harmonica)
  2. Siboney (Accordion)
  3. Amarcord (Grand Hotel)
  4. Amarcord (Il Barbiere)
  5. Amarcord (Tenderness)
  6. Amarcord (Dancefloor Part 1)
  7. Amarcord (Grand Hotel) (Alternate)
  8. Salomé: Abat-Jour (Alternate)
  9. Danzando Nella Nebbia (Alternate Mix)
  10. Amarcord (Funeral) (Alternate)

Side D:

  1. Amarcord (Theme)
  2. La Fogaraccia (Film Version)
  3. Lo Struscio / Quel motivetto che mi piace tanto (Alternate)
  4. Amarcord (Dancefloor Part 2) (Alternate)
  5. Amarcord (Zio Matto A Vuoto)

Customers Also Like