NOW That's What I Call Country Classics 80s 2LP (Hot Pink & Baby Blue Vinyl)

$24.99 $37.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Hot Pink & Baby Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Country Classics from Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Willie Nelson & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

NOW That's What I Call Country Classics '80s is the third installment in the Country Classics series and features songs from country superstars like Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, George Strait, The Oak Ridge Boys, and many more! The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. The NOW Country series has sold over 3 million copies. This 2LP set is pressed on HOT PINK and BABY BLUE vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Hot Pink & Baby Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2022 Release
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Lee Greenwood - God Bless The U.S.A.
  2. Alabama - Love in the First Degree
  3. Eddie Rabbitt - I Love A Rainy Night
  4. Dolly Parton - 9 To 5
  5. The Oak Ridge Boys - Elvira

Side B:

  1. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  2. John Anderson - Swingin'
  3. George Strait - Amarillo By Morning
  4. Willie Nelson - Always on My Mind

Side C:

  1. Kenny Rogers - Lady
  2. George Jones - He Stopped Loving Her Today
  3. Reba McEntire - Whoever's In New England
  4. Randy Travis - Forever and Ever, Amen

Side D:

  1. Clint Black - Killin' Time
  2. Keith Whitley - When You Say Nothing at All
  3. Restless Heart - I'll Still Be Loving You
  4. Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache
  5. Kathy Mattea - 18 Wheels And A Dozen Roses

Customers Also Like