Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


'NSync No Strings Attached LP (Picture Disc)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Picture Disc LP!

The second studio album by boy-band group 'Nsync - featuring Justin Timberlake, Joey Fatone, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, and Chris Kirkpatrick - topped the US Billboard 200 Charts in 2000 after being released in March 2000. The first week of sales reached 2.4 million copies which set the record for one-week sales in the country, a record that lasted 15 years until Adele surpassed it in 2015 with her studio album '25'.

The music for the album was recorded during legal battles between the group and its management. Songs on the album include "Bye Bye Bye", "No Strings Attached", "It's Gonna Be Me", "Bring In Da Noise" and their cover of Johnny Kemp's "Just Got Paid".

"No Strings Attached" album was ranked as the 111th best album of all time on the Billboard Top 200 Album of All Time.


  • 20th Anniversary Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP
  • Lyrics sheet


  1. Bye Bye Bye
  2. It's Gonna Be Me
  3. Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay) - Featuring Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes
  4. Just Got Paid
  5. It Makes Me Ill
  6. This I Promise You
  7. No Strings Attached
  8. Digital Get Down
  9. Brigin' Da Noise
  10. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  11. I'll Be Good For You
  12. I Thought She Knew

Customers Also Like