Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,




Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1998 Debut Album on Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Tearin' Up My Heart" & "I Want You Back"!
Released on Black Vinyl for the First Time!

*NSYNC's first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits "Tearin' Up My Heart" and "I Want You Back" among others.


  • 25th Anniversary
  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
  2. I Just Wanna Be With You
  3. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
  4. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
  5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You (Remix)
  6. You Got It
  7. I Need Love

Side B:

  1. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
  4. Crazy For You
  5. Sailing
  6. Giddy Up

Customers Also Like