Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Oasis Knebworth 1996 3LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Definitive Live Recording Of Iconic Record-Breaking Shows On 3LP!
Released In Conjunction With Cinema Debut Of Documentary Film Of The Event!

2021 marks 25 years since Oasis' two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on the 10th and 11th of August 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band's success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people.

Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, Oasis Knebworth 1996 is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of "Columbia" and "Acquiesce", to "Champagne Supernova", "Don't Look Back In Anger", "Live Forever", an orchestra-backed "I Am The Walrus", and "Wonderwall" - the first song from the 1990s to reach over one billion streams on Spotify and a universally loved anthem.


  • 3LP
  • 25th anniversary of August 10-11,1996 concerts at Knebworth Park
  • Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event
  • Triple gatefold sleeve
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Columbia
  2. Acquiesce
  3. Supersonic

Side B:

  1. Hello
  2. Some Might Say
  3. Roll With It
  4. Slide Away

Side C:

  1. Morning Glory
  2. Round Are Way
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  4. Whatever

Side D:

  1. Cast No Shadow
  2. Wonderwall
  3. The Masterplan

Side E:

  1. Don't Look Back In Anger
  2. My Big Mouth
  3. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)

Side F:

  1. Live Forever
  2. Champagne Supernova
  3. I Am The Walrus

Customers Also Like