Oasis Knebworth 1996 2CD & DVD


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 19, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Deluxe Edition 2CD Of Live Album + DVD Of Feature Length Film!
Definitive Live Recording Of Iconic Record-Breaking Shows!
Housed In A 24-Page Casebound Book!

2021 marks 25 years since Oasis' two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on the 10th and 11th of August 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band's success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people.

Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, Oasis Knebworth 1996 is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of "Columbia" and "Acquiesce", to "Champagne Supernova", "Don't Look Back In Anger", "Live Forever", an orchestra-backed "I Am The Walrus", and "Wonderwall" - the first song from the 1990s to reach over one billion streams on Spotify and a universally loved anthem.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 2CD: Live album
  • DVD: Feature length documentary film directed by Jake Scott
  • 25th anniversary of August 10-11,1996 concerts at Knebworth Park
  • Housed in a 24-page casebound book


CD 1

  1. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  7. Slide Away (Live at Knebworth)
  8. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  9. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  10. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)

CD 2:

  1. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  4. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Don't Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  6. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  7. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  8. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  9. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  10. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)

Oasis Knebworth 1996 Documentary DVD

  1. Opening Credits
  2. Cool Britannia
  3. Tickets
  4. Leading Up To Knebworth
  5. Friday 9th August 1996
  6. Going To Knebworth
  7. Support Bands
  8. Build Up
  9. Columbia
  10. Acquiesce
  11. Supersonic
  12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  13. Enjoying The Show / Screen Visuals
  14. Cast No Shadow
  15. Fans Singing
  16. The Masterplan
  17. What Would You Give The Band?
  18. Live Forever
  19. Saturday To Sunday
  20. Sunday Build Up
  21. Hello
  22. Some Might Say
  23. Roll With It
  24. Slide Away
  25. Morning Glory
  26. Don't Look Back In Anger
  27. Who The Fuck Are Man United
  28. Champagne Supernova
  29. I Am The Walrus
  30. Wonderwall
  31. End Credits

Customers Also Like