Genre: Punk
Label: Fat Possum
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


OFF! First Four EPs LP


$19.99 $26.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Rowdy 2010 Debut Album on Vinyl LP!

Original Black Flag/Circle Jerks frontman Keith Morris joins Rocket from the Crypt, Redd Kross and Burning Brides members for a vital blast of classic hardcore. Now signed to Fat Possum Records who are reissuing their first three albums.

Raw, uninhibited, and unrestrained...Packing 16 tracks into a scant 18 minutes, the album is pure no-muss, no-fuss hardcore with no intros, pleasantries, or cute gimmicks. Instead, what you get is a reminder of why Morris has been the man behind some of the most important bands in hardcore, and the reassurance that, after 30 years of unfiltered aggression, he hasn't softened. As an introduction, First Four EPs is like a sonic punch in the face: direct, disorienting, and needing to be experienced first-hand in order to appreciate its significance fully.
-Gregory Heaney,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

1st + 2nd EPs
  1. Black Thoughts
  2. Darkness
  3. I Don't Belong
  4. Upside Down
  5. Poison City
  6. Now I'm Pissed
  7. Killing Away
  8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce

Side B:

3rd + 4th EPs
  1. Panic Attack
  2. Crawl
  3. Blast
  4. Rat Trap
  5. Fuck People
  6. Full of Shit
  7. Broken
  8. Peace in Hermosa

Customers Also Like