Genre: Punk
Label: Fat Possum
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,




Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 24, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The Band's 2012 Second Album on Vinyl LP!

Original Black Flag/Circle Jerks frontman Keith Morris joins Rocket from the Crypt, Redd Kross and Burning Brides members for a vital blast of classic hardcore. Now signed to Fat Possum Records who are reissuing their first three albums.

After storming out of the gates with 2010's First Four EPs, OFF! continue to make their intentions clear with a self-titled album that picks up right where their last collection left off. Delivering 16 tracks in just under 16 minutes, the album is a blast of the kind of raw hardcore that seemed like it was all but lost from the world, serving as an important reminder that, as long as you have plenty of volume, attitude, and anger in excess, everything else will fall into place. Using these three elements to their fullest, the album is a sonic smash and grab that bursts through the front door, wrecks up the place, and gets out long before the dust settles and you realize your television is missing. This kind of concise attack allows OFF! to show off their collective experience as they keep things water tight while they cruise from track to track in a frenzy of guitars and frantic shouting. For lovers of classic hardcore, OFF! will be a welcome blast that'll remind you of a simpler, angrier time as you're being pummeled by 45-second tracks about nuclear war, drugs, and the state of punk. Definitely an album that's worth listening to on repeat, not only out of necessity, but because it's a refreshingly simple, straightforward album in an increasingly processed and affected era.
-Gregory Heaney,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Wiped Out
  2. I Got News for You
  3. Elimination
  4. Cracked
  5. Wrong
  6. Borrow and Bomb
  7. Toxic Box
  8. Man from Nowhere
  9. Jet Black Girls
  10. King Kong Brigade
  11. Harbor Freeway Blues
  12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
  13. Vaporized
  14. 503
  15. Zero for Conduct
  16. I Need One (I Want One)

Customers Also Like