Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Primary Wave
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Olivia Newton-John If Not for You 180g LP

Olivia Newton-John

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1971 Debut Album on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!

If Not for You is the historic debut studio album by British-Australian singer/songwriter Olivia Newton-John. Originally released in November 1971, it features hits of the '60s and '70s including "Me and Bobby McGee" (Kris Kristofferson) and of course the titular track made famous by Bob Dylan. This record showcases her first work with longtime collaborator and hit songwriter/producer John Farrar. Enjoy this classic record on 180-gram vinyl!

The musicianship by Lou Reed/David Bowie sessionman Herbie Flowers along with Dave Richmond, John Farrar, and the ever present Brian Bennett is top notch. After all her own hit records, hearing this superstar sing so many familiar tunes, and performing them so well, is utterly charming.
-Joe Viglione,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Me and Bobby McGee
  2. If
  3. Banks of the Ohio
  4. In a Station
  5. Love Song
  6. Help Me Make It Through the Night

Side Two:

  1. If Not for You
  2. Where Are You Going to My Love?
  3. Lullaby
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. If I Gotta Leave
  6. No Regrets

Customers Also Like