Olivia Newton-John Just the Two of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume Two) 180g LP

Olivia Newton-John

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Duets with Dionne Warwick, Barry Gibb, John Farnham & More on 180g Vinyl!

Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalized in a collection of star-studded duets with her dear friends. Sonic gems spanning five decades of classic hits including Burt Bacharach's "Wishin' and Hopin'" with Dionne Warwick. Olivia's duet partners include Barry Gibb, John Farnham, Marie Osmond, Marty Raybon, Anne Murray, David Campbell, Peter Allen, Johnny O'Keefe, Cliff Richard, and many more. Available on 180g vinyl LP.


  • 180g Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Dare To Dream featuring John Farnham
  2. Everybody's Someone featuring Cliff Richard
  3. Rest Your Love On Me featuring Andy Gibb
  4. Wishin' And Hopin' featuring Dionne Warwick
  5. Getting Better All The Time featuring Marie Osmond

Side B:

  1. Falling featuring Marty Raybon
  2. Cotton Jenny featuring Anne Murray
  3. I'm Counting On You featuring Johnny O'Keefe
  4. Tenterfield Saddler featuring Peter Allen
  5. I Will Be Right Here featuring David Campbell
  6. You Have To Believe with Dave Aude featuring Chloe Lattanzi

Customers Also Like