Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ozzy Osbourne Black Rain 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2007 Album on Double LP!
Released as a Standalone 2LP for the First Time!
Previously Only Available on Vinyl as Part of the See You on the Other Side Box Set!

Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon its release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain".

This vinyl release coincides with the 15th anniversary of the album's first release. Previously only available on vinyl as part of the See You on the Other Side box set, the album is now available as a standalone 2LP for the first time and also includes three bonus tracks.


  • 15th Anniversary
  • Double LP
  • 150g Vinyl
  • First Standalone 2LP
  • Previously Only Available on Vinyl as Part of the See You on The Other Side Box Set
  • 3 Previously Released Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Not Going Away
  2. I Don't Wanna Stop
  3. Black Rain
  4. Lay Your World On Me

Side B:

  1. The Almighty Dollar
  2. 11 Silver
  3. Civilize The Universe

Side C:

  1. Here For You
  2. Countdown's Begun
  3. Trap Door

Side D:

  1. Nightmare
  2. I Can't Save You
  3. Love to Hate

Customers Also Like