Genre: Metal
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs of a Madman 180g 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
17 Remastered Classic Hits on 180g Double Vinyl!

Memoirs of A Madman serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne's greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy winning singer and songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy's distinguished solo career.

Ozzy's ongoing solo career spans four decades - as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath - and his music is as relevant today as ever; it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. For all things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time.

From Blizzard of Ozz to Scream, this album includes hits like "Crazy Train," "No More Tears," and "Mama, I'm Coming Home."

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Flying High Again
4. Over the Mountain
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Bark At the Moon
2. The Ultimate Sin
3. Miracle Man
4. No More Tears (Edit)

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Mama, I'm Coming Home
2. Road to Nowhere
3. Perry Mason
4. I Just Want You
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Gets Me Through
2. Changes (with Kelly Osbourne)
3. I Don't Wanna Stop
4. Let Me Hear You Scream
5. Paranoid (Live)

Customers Also Like