Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ozzy Osbourne Diary Of A Madman 180g LP

Ozzy Osbourne

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
30th Anniversary Vinyl Edition!
Restored and Remastered From Original tapes for this Definitive Edition on Premium High Quality 180g Vinyl LP!

2011 marks the 30th anniversary of Blizzard Of Ozz (U.S. release) and Diary Of A Madman. Both landmark albums took metal in a new direction in the early 1980s, inspiring new generations of rock bands and fans. The restored editions of these Hard Rock Masterpieces showcase Ozzy’s musical collaborations with late guitar hero Randy Rhoads. Both Blizzard Of Ozz and Diary Of A Madman have been restored and remastered from the original tapes for these definitive editions.

Ozzy's second studio album was originally released in 1981 and was the last to include guitarist Randy Rhoads before his untimely death.

The album includes acoustic/classical guitar intros on many tracks including "You Can't Kill Rock and Roll", "S.A.T.O.", "Tonight" and the title track.

• Premium High Quality 180g vinyl
• 30th Anniversary Vinyl Edition
• Pressed at RTI
• Restored & remastered from original tapes
• Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound
Side A:
1. Over The Mountain
2. Flying High Again
3. You Can't Kill Rock And Roll
4. Believer
Side B:
1. Little Dolls
2. Tonight
3. S.A.T.O.
4. Diary Of A Madman

Customers Also Like