Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Panic! At the Disco Death Of A Bachelor LP (Silver Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Panic! At The Disco

$15.49 $19.99
(You save $4.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have a spine split. Disc inside is undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP!
2017 Grammy Nominated Album Features "Hallelujah" & "Victorious"!

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rock Album: Death Of A Bachelor

Celebrating 25 years of Fueled By Ramen, the label is releasing a special silver vinyl reissue of Panic! At The Disco's 2017 album Death Of A Bachelor. The album features "Victorious" and "Hallelujah", along with the devilish "Emperor's New Clothes", plus the title track which features lead singer Brendon Urie emulating Frank Sinatra for the video.

Produced by Jake Sinclair (Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy), Death Of A Bachelor marked the first release from Panic! At The Disco in nearly two years, following 2013's acclaimed Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! The first single off Death Of A Bachelor, "Hallelujah", made chart history for the band with a Top 40 debut on Billboard's "Hot 100" - Panic! At The Disco's second Top 40 hit and first since 2006's breakthrough classic "I Write Sins, Not Tragedies". The album's title track, "Death of A Bachelor", has been described by Urie as, "It's like some Beyoncé beats with some Sinatra vocals. It's really crazy... [Sinatra's] music has been a major player in the soundtrack of my life. So it's only right that I return the favor and/or pay it forward."


  • Limited Edition
  • Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Release
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. Victorious
  2. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor's New Clothes
  5. Death Of A Bachelor
  6. Crazy=Genius

Side B:

  1. La Devotee
  2. Golden Days
  3. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
  4. House Of Memories
  5. Impossible Year

Customers Also Like