Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Okrahoma
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Parker Millsap Other Arrangements 180g LP

Parker Millsap

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!
Features "Fine Line"!

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Parker Millsap releases his third full band album Other Arrangements. The release showcases the 24 year-old musician's evolution as an artist who continues to create music without the confines of genre. Other Arrangements spotlights Millsap's dynamic vocals on an original set of infectious songs with insightful lyrics. While his first two albums were praised for their philosophical and religious imagery, Other Arrangements plays more like a favorite rock radio channel from the '70s. Moving effortlessly between rock, blues and pop, the album also showcases Millsap's most dynamic electric guitar playing to date, especially on the explosive opening track (and radio single) "Fine Line". His literary thought-provoking writing style touches on themes of love, human struggle, passion and tolerance.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• For fans of: Black Joe Lewis, Ryan Adams, Ryan Bingham
• Limited time download code

Side One:

1. Fine Line
2. Your Water
3. Singing To Me
4. Other Arrangements
5. Let A Little Light In
6. Tell Me
Side Two:
1. Gotta Get To You
2. Good Night
3. Coming On
4. Some People
5. She
6. Come Back When You Can't Stay

Customers Also Like