Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Pete Yorn Arranging Time 180g LP

Pete Yorn

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

180g Vinyl LP! First Album Since 2010's Self Titled Album!
Featuring "Lost Weekend" and "Summer Was A Day!"

Pete Yorn's first studio album since his 2010 Self-Titled album features the singles "Lost Weekend" and "Summer Was A Day."

Singer / songwriter / instrumentalist Pete Yorn gained notoriety following the release of hits 2001 debut album Musicforthemorningafter. He went on to release the full-length albums Day I Forgot (2003), Nightcrawler (2006), Back and Fourth (2009), Break Up with Scarlett Johansson (2009), then his Self-Titled album in 2010.

• 180g Vinyl
• Single pocket jacket
• Includes limited time download card

Side A:
1. Summer Was A Day
2. Lost Weekend
3. Halifax
4. In Your Head
5. She Was Weird
6. I'm Not the One

Side B:
7. Shopping Mall
8. Roses
9. Screaming At the Setting Sun
10. Walking Up
11. Tomorrow
12. This Fire

Customers Also Like