Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul McCartney CHOBA B CCCP (Back In the USSR) 180g LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Paul McCartney

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Yellow Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!

Choba B CCCP, the Russian translation of "Back In The USSR", was released in the Soviet Union in 1988, making Paul McCartney the first artist from the West to issue an album exclusively for that market. It was released in the rest of the world following the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991. Ruminating on the next stage of his career following 1986's Press To Play, Paul wanted to get back to his roots, so he hired three session musicians and spent just two days covering his favorite hits.


  • Limited Edition
  • Yellow Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Liner notes in Russian
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side 1:

  1. Kansas City
  2. Twenty Flight Rock
  3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  4. Bring It On Home To Me
  5. Lucille
  6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Side 2:

  1. That's All Right (Mama)
  2. Ain't That A Shame
  3. Crackin' Up
  4. Just Because
  5. Midnight Special

Customers Also Like