Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul McCartney McCartney II 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

Paul McCartney

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl LP!
Remastered At Abbey Road Studios!
Includes "Temporary Secretary", "Coming Up" & "Waterfalls"!

McCartney II is the second completely solo studio album by Paul McCartney, and the first since the formation of Wings in 1971. Originally released in 1980, it was a significant departure for McCartney, as much of it relies heavily on synthesizers and studio experimentation. Pressed on clear vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Vinyl
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 2017 Pressing
  • Part of McCartney's Archive Collection
  • Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Fully-Restored Artwork
  • Gatefold
  • Limited time MP3 download
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Coming Up
  2. Temporary Secretary
  3. On The Way
  4. Waterfalls
  5. Nobody Knows

Side Two:

  1. Front Parlour
  2. Summer's Day Song
  3. Frozen Jap
  4. Bogey Music
  5. Darkroom
  6. One Of These Days

Customers Also Like