Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul McCartney Pipes of Peace 180g LP (Silver Vinyl)

Paul McCartney

$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Silver Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!

Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. Released in 1983, it was produced by George Martin and featured collaborations with Michael Jackson on the tracks "The Man" and "Say Say Say", which spent six weeks at #1 on the Hot 100. Guest appearances include Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart, and former Wings guitarist Denny Laine.


  • Limited Edition
  • Silver Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited Time MP3 Download
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say - with Michael Jackson
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad

Side Two:

  1. The Man - with Michael Jackson
  2. Sweetest Little Show
  3. Average Person
  4. Hey Hey
  5. Tug of Peace
  6. Through Our Love

Customers Also Like