Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul Rodgers Cut Loose 180g LP (Arctic White Vinyl)

Paul Rodgers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 18, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Arctic White Vinyl!
Mastered By Joe Reagoso From The Original Atlantic Records Tapes!

Paul Rodgers' Cut Loose is the definitive solo album in the truest sense of the word. The consummate rock performer for over five decades, Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Company, The Firm, Queen + Paul Rodgers, The Law) delivered this critically acclaimed, self-produced album to the music world in 1983 upon the breakup of Bad Company

The album contains ten amazing performances including the hits "Morning After The Night Before", "Boogie Mama", "Live In Peace", "Sweet Sensation" and another half-dozen classics from the powerful, soulful voice of Paul Rodgers.

Originally released on the Atlantic Records label, this gem has been out-of-print on vinyl for many years, and mint copies of this stellar album have garnered some heavy dollars in the collectors' markets.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the re-release of Paul Rodgers' Cut Loose for the first time ever on striking 180-gram arctic white audiophile vinyl. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Paul Rodgers/The Law) from the original Atlantic Records tapes, this super limited edition album will be one of the more important classic rock vinyl re-releases this year.

To further enhance your Paul Rodgers listening experience, Friday Music is also including the original album cover graphics, not seen in the LP format for decades.

You're in "Good Company" with Paul Rodgers and his classic album Cut Loose, now on Friday Music 180-gram audiophile vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Arctic White Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the Original Atlantic Records Tapes
  • Out-of-Print on Vinyl Since 1984
  • Original Album Cover Graphics


  1. Fragile
  2. Cut Loose
  3. Live In Peace
  4. Sweet Sensation
  5. Rising Sun
  6. Boogie Mama
  7. Morning After The Night Before
  8. Northwinds
  9. Superstar Woman
  10. Talking Guitar Blues

Customers Also Like