Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paul Simon The Ultimate Collection 180g 2LP

Paul Simon

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double LP Includes Solo and Simon & Garfunkel Hits!

Gathered together for the very first time on this 180g Double LP is a career-spanning retrospective: bringing together the pick of Paul Simon's solo career, with the classic songs he wrote for Simon & Garfunkel. The 19-song collection features "You Can Call Me Al," "Mrs Robinson," "Graceland," "The Sound Of Silence," "Me & Julio Down By The School Yard," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," and many more.

Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon's position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of the one, the only, Paul Simon.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1 - Side A:

1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
2. Graceland - Paul Simon
3. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
4. The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes - Paul Simon
2. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
3. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel
4. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard - Paul Simon
5. The Boy In the Bubble - Paul Simon

LP 2 - Side C:
1. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel
2. Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon
3. Late in the Evening - Paul Simon
4. Father and Daughter - Paul Simon
5. The Obvious Child - Paul Simon
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon
2. America - Simon & Garfunkel
3. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
4. Still Crazy After All These Years - Paul Simon
5. Bridge over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel

Customers Also Like