Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paul Simon Graceland - The Remixes 2LP

Paul Simon

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remixed Version of Classic Album On Double LP!

Dance music artists and DJs rework songs from Paul Simon's classic Graceland. Among the artists included are Paul Oakenfold, Groove Armada and Thievery Corporation. The album contains Paul Simon approved remixes of each of the tracks from Graceland. Homeless receives two treatments which include Joris Voorn Remix and Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix / The Duke of New York's Edit.

• Double LP
• Limited time download insert

Side A:

1. Homeless (Joris Voorn Remix)
2. Gumboots (Joyce Muniz Remix)
3. I Know What I Know (Sharam's Motherland Mix)
Side B:
4. Crazy Love, Vol. II (Paul Oakenfold Extended Remix)
5. The Boy In The Bubble (Richy Ahmed Remix)
6. You Can Call Me Al (Groove Armada Dub Redemption)
Side C:
7. Under African Skies (Rich Pinder/Djoko Vocal Mix)
8. Graceland (MK's KC Lights Remix)
9. That Was Your Mother (Gui Boratto Remix)
Side D:
10. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (Thievery Corporation Remix)
11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints (Photek Remix)
12. Homeless (Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix / The Duke Of New York's Edit)

Customers Also Like